Management Team

The Management Team of BCPCL is engaged to implement the decisions of Board of Directors. At present the Managing Director, Deputy Managing Director, Company Secretary, Project Director (Chief Engineer) of Payra 1320 MW Thermal Power Plant Project and Assistant Managing Director are responsible for achieving business goals and overseeing the day to day operations and other activities of the Company.

Engr. A.M. Khurshedul Alam

Managing Director

Mr. Shah Abdul Moula

Plant Manager, Payra 1320 MW TPP

Mr. Md. Masudul Islam, FCMA

Chief Financial Officer

Mr. Md. Mamunur Rahman Mondal

Administrative In-charge

Mr. Md. Anamul Haque

Company Secretary (In-Charge)

Mr. Md. Moallam Hossain, FCMA, ACS

DGM & GM In-charge (A&F)

Mr. Rashed Morshed, FCIPS, PMP, PEng

Superintending Engineer (Procurement)

Mr. Shah Abdul Hasib

Superintending Engineer (Operation)

Mr. Abdullah Al Quraishi

Project Director, Payra-Gopalganj-Aminbazar 400kV Double Circuit Transmission Line Project (2nd Phase)

Mr. Muhammad Mijanur Rahman

Deputy General Manager (Commercial)

Mr. Jobayer Ahmed

Superintending Engineer (Mechanical Maintenance)

Mr. Md. Rezwan Iqbal Khan

Superintending Engineer (Civil)

Mr. Mohd. Tarique Noor

Superintending Engineer (In-Charge) (Electrical Maintenance)

Muhammad Mahmud Hasan

Deputy General Manager (HR & Admin)

Md. Shahid Ullah Bhuyan

Deputy General Manager (HR & Admin)